Public Attraction Level 3 funding is open.
Review eligibility requirements here and then apply now.

Installation Partners

Below is a list of qualified EV charger installers and the Vermont counties they serve.

Apogee

John Casey, jcasey@apogeecharging.com
All VT counties


Cummings Electric

Glenn Cummings, glenn@cummingselectric.com
Jennifer Maestas, jenn@cummingselectric.com
All VT counties


Defiance Electric

Peter Dionne, pdionne@defianceelectric.com
jboucher@defianceelectric.com
taboucher@defianceelectric.com
Addison, Caledonia, Orange, Rutland, Washingoton, Windham, and Windsor


iSun

Chris Trono, chris@isunenergy.com
Kyle Kiser, kyle@isunenergy.com
All VT counties


Next Level Electric

Scott Millette, scott@nextlevelelectricvt.com
All VT counties


Norwich Technologies

Jack Greene, greene@norwichsolar.com
Berrett Walter, walter@norwichsolar.com
All VT counties


Positive Energy

Russ Ellis, russ@positivenergy.us
Eva Papoutsakis Smith, eva@positivenergy.us
All VT counties


Qmerit

Kevin Hill, kevin.hill@qmerit.com
Burlington and Orange County