Public Attraction Level 3 funding is open.
Review eligibility requirements here and then apply now.

Installation Partners

Below is a list of qualified EV charger installers and the Vermont counties they serve.


John Casey,
All VT counties

Cummings Electric

Glenn Cummings,
Jennifer Maestas,
All VT counties

Defiance Electric

Peter Dionne,
Addison, Caledonia, Orange, Rutland, Washingoton, Windham, and Windsor


Chris Trono,
Kyle Kiser,
All VT counties

Next Level Electric

Scott Millette,
All VT counties

Norwich Technologies

Jack Greene,
Berrett Walter,
All VT counties

Positive Energy

Russ Ellis,
Eva Papoutsakis Smith,
All VT counties


Kevin Hill,
Burlington and Orange County